Leslie Snell, Secretary


Tessa Fraass, Principal
Creek Valley Middle School
630 Orchard Street
PO Box 158
Lodgepole, NE  69149

(308) 483-5252
Fax:  (308) 483-5251

email:  Tessa Fraass


Joyce Vogt, Secretary


Ron Howard, Superintendent
Central Office
Creek Valley Elementary
6th & Hayward Streets
PO Box 608
Chappell, NE  69129

(308) 874-2911
Fax:  (308) 874-2602

email:  Ron Howard

Tanya Phillips, Secretary


Patrick Ningen, Principal
Creek Valley High School and Elementary School
3rd & Washington Streets
PO Box 608
Chappell, NE  69129

(308) 874-3310
Fax:  (308) 874-2604

email: Patrick Ningen

To contact the web design class click Here

Roger Behrends roger.behrends@cvsstorm.com

Stephanie Behrends stephanie.behrends@cvsstorm.com

Penny Birkel penny.birkel@cvsstorm.com

Cindy Broderick cindy.broderick@cvsstorm.com

Jessica Cabelajessica.cabela@cvsstorm.com

Julee Carlson julee.carlson@cvsstorm.com

Janice Dunn janice.dunn@cvsstorm.com

Renee Fletcher renee.fletcher@cvsstorm.com

Kathy Ford kathy.ford@cvsstorm.com

Vicki Fornander vicki.fornander@cvsstorm.com

Jerry Frerichs jerry.frerichs@cvsstorm.com

Heather Gonzalez heather.gonzalez@cvsstorm.com

Cyd Hanson cyd.hanson@cvsstorm.com

Morgan Harms morgan.harms@cvsstorm.com

Joe Headley joe.headly@cvsstorm.com

Janet Hill janet.hill@cvsstorm.com

Julie Hornicek julie.hornicek@cvsstorm.com

Dave Howard dave.howard@cvsstorm.com

Kacey Huff Kacey.huff@cvsstorm.com

Marie Copeland marie.copeland@cvsstorm.com

Diane Harrington diane.harrington@cvsstorm.com

Regina Schultz regina.schultz@cvsstorm.com

Trinity Abrams trinity.abrams@cvsstorm.com


Bobbie Jenik bobbie.jenik@cvsstorm.com

Mary Jeppson mary.jeppson@cvsstorm.com

Trevor Korte trevor.korte@cvsstorm.com

Missy Koenen melissa.koenen@cvsstorm.com

Cory Michelman cory.michelman@cvsstorm.com

A'Lisa Mueller alisa.mueller@cvsstorm.com

Stephanie Owen stephanie.owen@cvsstorm.com

Amney Petersamney.peters@cvsstorm.com

Tanya Phillips tanya.phillips@cvsstorm.com

Erica Priest erica.priest@cvsstorm.com

Chelsae Riggs chelsae.riggs@cvsstorm.com

Leslie Snell leslie.snell@cvsstorm.com

Kelli Soucie kelli.soucie@cvsstorm.com

Jeremy Struckman jeremy.struckman@cvsstorm.com

Emily Timm emily.timm@cvsstorm.com

Joyce Vogt joyce.vogt@cvsstorm.com

Sarah Whiting sarah.whiting@cvsstorm.com

Bill Wilber bill.wilber@cvsstorm.com

Dillon Woodrum dillon.woodrum@cvsstorm.com

Jacki Walker jacki.walker@cvsstorm.com

Coleen Hodges coleen.hodges@cvsstorm.com

Heather Gonzalez heather.gonzalez@cvsstorm.com


School Board Members

Paul Dykstra psdykstra@hotmail.com

Mike Hansen mjhansen64@gmail.com

Amy Jay ajay@cabelas.com

Julie Koenen cjkoenen@nebmail.com

Jason Phillips jasontroy729@gmail.com

Marty Savely savelym@aol.com