Leslie Snell, Secretary

leslie.snell@creekvalleystorm.com

Tessa Fraass, Principal
Creek Valley Middle School
630 Orchard Street
PO Box 158
Lodgepole, NE  69149


(308) 483-5252
Fax:  (308) 483-5251

email:  Tessa Fraass

 

Joyce Vogt, Secretary

joyce.vogt@creekvalleystorm.com

Ted Classen, Superintendent
Central Office
Creek Valley Elementary
6th & Hayward Streets
PO Box 608
Chappell, NE  69129

(308) 874-2911
Fax:  (308) 874-2602

email:  Ted Classen

Tanya Phillips, Secretary

tanya.phillips@creekvalleystorm.com

Patrick Ningen, Principal
Creek Valley High School and Elementary School
3rd & Washington Streets
PO Box 608
Chappell, NE  69129

(308) 874-3310
Fax:  (308) 874-2604

email: Patrick Ningen

To contact the web design class click Here

Roger Behrends roger.behrends@creekvalleystorm.com

Stephanie Behrends stephanie.behrends@creekvalleystorm.com

Penny Birkel penny.birkel@creekvalleystorm.com

Cindy Broderick cindy.broderick@creekvalleystorm.com

Kelle Brottkelle.brott@creekvalleystorm.com

Jessica Cabelajessica.cabela@creekvalleystorm.com

Julee Carlson julee.carlson@creekvalleystorm.com

Nancy Classen nancy.classen@creekvalleystorm.com

Janice Dunn janice.dunn@creekvalleystorm.com

Jennie Dykman jennie.dykman@creekvalleystorm.com

Renee Fletcher renee.fletcher@creekvalleystorm.com

Kathy Ford kathy.ford@creekvalleystorm.com

Vicki Fornander vicki.fornander@creekvalleystorm.com

Jerry Frerichs jerry.frerichs@creekvalleystorm.com

Heather Gonzalez heather.gonzalez@creekvalleystorm.com

Sheila Graeff sheila.graeff@creekvalleystorm.com

Cyd Hanson cyd.hanson@creekvalleystorm.com

Morgan Harms morgan.harms@creekvalleystorm.com

Joe Headley joe.headly@creekvalleystorm.com

Janet Hill janet.hill@creekvalleystorm.com

Julie Hornicek julie.hornicek@creekvalleystorm.com

Dave Howard dave.howard@creekvalleystorm.com

Kacey Huff kaceyhuff@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bobbie Jenik bobbie.jenik@creekvalleystorm.com

Mary Jeppson mary.jeppson@creekvalleystorm.com

Trevor Korte trevor.korte@creekvalleystorm.com

Missy Koenen melissa.koenen@creekvalleystorm.com

Mark Lane mark.lane@creekvalleystorm.com

Angelena Mays angelena.mays@creekvalleystorm.com

Cory Michelman cory.michelman@creekvalleystorm.com

Sydney Mickelson syd.mickelson@creekvalleystorm.com

A'Lisa Mueller alisa.mueller@creekvalleystorm.com

Ron Nordyke ron.nordyke@creekvalleystorm.com

Stephanie Owen stephanie.owen@creekvalleystorm.com

Amney Petersamney.peters@creekvalleystorm.com

Tanya Phillips tanya.phillips@creekvalleystorm.com

Erica Priest erica.priest@creekvalleystorm.com

Chelsae Riggs chelsae.riggs@creekvalleystorm.com

Leslie Snell leslie.snell@creekvalleystorm.com

Kelli Soucie kelli.soucie@creekvalleystorm.com

Jeremy Struckman jeremy.struckman@creekvalleystorm.com

Emily Timm emily.timm@creekvalleystorm.com

Joyce Vogt joyce.vogt@creekvalleystorm.com

Sarah Whiting sarah.whiting@creekvalleystorm.com

Bill Wilber bill.wilber@creekvalleystorm.com

Dillon Woodrum dillon.woodrum@creekvalleystorm.com

 

 

School Board Members

Arden Anderson amander@vistabeam.com

Jason Phillips jtphillips@embarqmail.com

Mike Hansen mjhansen64@gmail.com

Joel Jay joel@jaylaw.net

Dale Fornander fornanderinc@embarqmail.com